Spiders

Fighting

My dad’s attitude towards some things

Relationship endings

Lord of the Rings

Harry Potter

Someone having a boogger on their nose

Dirty ears

Being in a cold place

Not having enough money

Having a curfew

Sweaty people touching me

Fire burning song

Being mad at my best friend

Pizza

Abuse

Rapes

Murder

Crossing paths with my ex boyfriend

Backache

Period

Acne

Others liking my same favorite flowers

Not getting tanned

Not being fit

Not having the motivation to exercise

Reading novels

Others littering

Needles

People begging for money

Feeling sad

Being too many hours inside a house

Not having gum

Waiting anxiously for something

My grandma giving me speeches about my facebook pictures

Playstation & Nintendo

Going to the beach and it starts raining

Hurting myself and getting ANOTHER cast

Being hungry with no food around

Contamination

Wars

Gerardo
3/14/2013 02:35:53 am

Wow, Sea! I mean, I knew about pizza and was just starting to be okay with it, but now, I think I have to re-evaluate some things. Don't talk to me for a while.

Reply
Nicolle
3/14/2013 02:40:26 am

Haaaaaa!! Sweaty people touching me definetily!! Dirty ears and my dad's attitude towards many thing bothers me a lot!!

Reply
Carlos E. Lugo
3/19/2013 02:07:38 am

I agreed with some of your dislike, but you do not like to read novels! I recommend you a great russian novel: War and Peace, by Tolstoy. Or a recent graphic novel: Watchmen, by Alan Moore.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! My name is Marisol and I am 20 years old. I am studying to become an English teacher for both Secondary and Elementary and I can't wait to start working. I am a very outgoing person, very friendly and trustworthy. You can always count on me!

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All